Ben Blevins

Phone: 513-617-6331

Email: ercben863@yahoo.com


Charles Cox

Phone: 513-608-7963

Email:


Delbert Cox

Phone: 513-255-3200

Email: delbertcox@coxauctioneers.com


James Cox

Phone: 513-889-0500

Email: jimnwestern1@aol.com


David Emmons

Phone: 513-7371700

Email: david.emmons@amangeo.com


David Hannah

Phone: 513-407-1783

Email: cobra52@fuse.net


Lonnie Lewis, President

Phone: 513-608-7602

Email: llewis@northstarrealty.us


Elizabeth Meadors

Phone: 513-307-4079

Email: MeadorsT00@yahoo.com


Noreda Menke

Phone: 513-604-1019

Email: nmenke@northstarrealty.us


Larry Roesch, Broker

Phone: 513-737-1700

Email: lroesch@northstarrealty.us


Amanda Rogers

Phone: 513-368-0487

Email: amandatillar@yahoo.com


Monica Sizemore

Phone: 513-737-1700

Email: msizemore39@yahoo.com


Melissa Starbird Long

Phone: 720-0463

Email:


Diane Waddell

Phone: 513-673-4508

Email: diane@dianewaddell.com